Corporate Tax

Services

  • Tax Return Preparation (Federal & State)
Lynell_Lilly

Lynell Lilly

Tax Shareholder, CPA 
llilly@bvccpa.com
713-353-1999
BIO VCARDLINKEDIN

Jason_Sanders

Jason Sanders

Tax Department Chair, CPA 
jsanders@bvccpa.com
713-667-9147
BIO VCARDLINKEDIN

    Fast Facts

    • Serve a variety of clients from closely held businesses to small cap public entities
    • Professionals with experience including Big 4 accounting firms, industry, and IRS
    • Provide corporate tax services in conjunction with our public and private audit services
    • Briggs & Veselka partners with professionals in other service areas to provide our clients with a powerful advisory team for a holistic approach to planning and compliance
    Find All Corporate Tax Professionals
      Angie Armstrong Tax Director, CPA aarmstrong@bvccpa.com 713-353-1987 ...
      Read More
      Beverly Hensley Tax Shareholder, CPA bhensley@bvccpa.com 979-543-1040 EDUCATION ...
      Read More
      Bob McDonaldTax Shareholder, CPA
      bmcdonald@bvccpa.com
      713-353-1905
      EDUCATION ...
      Read More
      Brian Jordan Tax Director, CPA, CFE bjordan@bvccpa.com 713-353-1980 ...
      Read More
      Crystal Gates Tax Shareholder, CPA cgates@bvccpa.com 713-353-1955 ...
      Read More
      Forest Xu Tax Shareholder, CPA fxu@bvccpa.com 713-366-8529 ...
      Read More
      Gary TrochtaCPA, Tax Shareholder
      gtrochta@bvccpa.com
      979-543-1040 EDUCATION
      Jason Sanders Tax Department Chair, CPA jsanders@bvccpa.com 713-667-9147 EDUCATION ...
      Read More
      Jason Sharp Tax Shareholder, CPA, JD, LLM jsharp@bvccpa.com 713-366-8562 ...
      Read More
      Julia Suchman Tax Director, CPA jsuchman@bvccpa.com 832-463-4089 ...
      Read More
      Kevin LovinsTax Shareholder, CPA
      klovins@bvccpa.com
      713-353-1914
      EDUCATION ...
      Read More
      Lynell LillyTax Shareholder, CPA
      llilly@bvccpa.com
      713-353-1999
      EDUCATION ...
      Read More
      Marilyn FowlerTax Director, CPA
      mfowler@bvccpa.com
      713-353-1908 EDUCATION ...
      Read More

      Mark SchaafTax & Valuation Shareholder
      mschaaf@bvccpa.com
      713-353-1922 EDUCATION
      Michelle Mullen Tax Shareholder, CPA mmullen@bvccpa.com 713-366-8560 ...
      Read More
      Rick WesterfieldTax Shareholder, CPA
      rwesterfield@bvccpa.com
      832-463-4116
      EDUCATION
      Sam Oldroyd Tax Principal, CPA soldroyd@bvccpa.com 832-463-4087 EDUCATION
      Xin Xin Tax Shareholder, CPA
      xxin@bvccpa.com
      713-366-8501
      EDUCATION ...
      Read More