Transaction Advisory Services

Services

Tax
Financial Diligence
  • Core Financial Due Diligence
  • Cash-flow Forecasting
  • Corporate Finance and Restructuring
  • Goodwill Impairment Testing
  • Quality of Earnings Reports
Valuation
Business & Operations
CROP-BMCDONALD-5784

Bob McDonald

Tax Shareholder, CPA 
bmcdonald@bvccpa.com
713-353-1905
BIO VCARDLINKEDIN


Mark Schaaf

Tax & Valuation Shareholder
mschaaf@bvccpa.com
713-353-1922

BIO VCARDLINKEDIN
Jason_Sharp

Jason Sharp

Tax Shareholder, CPA, JD, LLM 
jsharp@bvccpa.com
713-366-8562
BIO VCARDLINKEDIN

Baria Jaroudi

FVLS Manager, CPA/ABV, CBA, CVA
bjaroudi@bvccpa.com
713-366-8518

BIO VCARDLINKEDIN

Our TAS Practice: The Right Solution for the Middle Market

Fast Facts

  • The Briggs & Veselka Transaction Advisory Services team is team is comprised of seasoned CPAs experienced in providing transaction assistance to corporate and private investors including PE firms
  • A tailored approach to rapidly identify the necessary aspects of a potential, pending or finalized transaction to help preserve the inherent deal value
  • Highly integrated and collaborative approach among tax, risk, valuation and professionals
  • Deal size experience ranges from $300K to $15 billion
Find All Transaction Advisory Services Professionals
Bob McDonaldTax Shareholder, CPA
bmcdonald@bvccpa.com
713-353-1905
EDUCATION ...
Read More
Hernie Antonio Audit Director, CPA hantonio@bvccpa.com 713-366-8530 ...
Read More
Jason Sharp Tax Shareholder, CPA, JD, LLM jsharp@bvccpa.com 713-366-8562 ...
Read More
Joe Alcorta Audit Principal, CPA
jalcorta@bvccpa.com
713-353-1978
...
Read More
Kerry KilgoreAudit Shareholder, CPA
kkilgore@bvccpa.com
713-366-8523 EDUCATION

Mark SchaafTax & Valuation Shareholder
mschaaf@bvccpa.com
713-353-1922 EDUCATION
Tom P. Donovan Audit Shareholder, CPA tdonovan@bvccpa.com 512-346-0908 ...
Read More